Vragen? Neem contact op met iemand van het bestuur.

Voorzitter

Gilbert Regheere 

gilbert.regheere@telenet.be


Julien Butseraen

butseraen.julien@telenet.be


Iris Lavrijsen

lavrijsen_iris@hotmail.com

Secretaris

Paule Cottigny 

cottigny.paule@telenet.be


Karel Pannecoucke

karel.pannecoucke@telenet.be


Kurt De Ruyter

kurt.de.ruyter@telenet.be